viernes, 19 de diciembre de 2014

Indigo Mist

That The Days Go By And Never Come Again (2014)


Cuong Vu: trumpet
Richard Karpen: piano, elctronics sound design, computer programming
Luke Berman: bass
Ted Poor: drums
Ivan Arteaga: live electronics [IPad performer]
Shih-Wei Lo: live electronics [IPad performer]
Douglas Niemela: live electronics [IPad performer]
Joshua Parmenter: live electronics [IPad performer]

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

I know only Cuong Vu, but what really grabs my attention is the electronics-to-acoustic ratio. Looking forward to hearing what these players get up to. Many thanks.


klakadak dijo...

Haven't heard from Cuong Vu in a while. Thanks a lot for the share!