lunes, 30 de junio de 2014

Jason Roebke Octet

High Red Center (2014)


Josh Berman: cornet
Jeb Bishop: trombone
Jason Stein: bass clarinet
Greg Ward: alto saxophone
Keefe Jackson: tenor saxophone
Jason Roebke: bass
Mike Reed: drums
Jason Adasiewicz: vibraphone

1 comentario:

Ericjazz dijo...

Awesome album! One of the best of the year undoubtly. Great compositions and arrengments from this man. Do you have COMBINATION? Thanks.