lunes, 4 de mayo de 2020

DUX Orchestra

Duck Walks Dog [with mixed results] (2020)


Dave Sewelson: baritone saxophone
Jc Morrison: electric guitar
Dave Hofstra: bass
Susie Ibarra: drums
Walter “Sweets” Perkins: drums


Will Connell, Jr.: alto clarinet
Mats Gustafsson: baritone saxophone

3 comentarios:

Ignoto Transversal dijo...

MORE Susie Ibarra HERE

Enjoy it.- ♪ ♪ ♪

MORE Mats Gustafsson HERE

Enjoy it.- ♪ ♪ ♪

Anónimo dijo...

no hay mucho con sewelson gracias

unitstructure dijo...

Is this the same walter perkins who played with roland kird and the mjt?