domingo, 10 de enero de 2016

Diskaholics Anonymous Trio

Weapons Of Ass Destruction (2006)


Mats Gustafsson: saxophone, electronics
Thurston Moore: guitar
Jim O'Rourke: synthesizer

2 comentarios:

Ignoto Transversal dijo...

MORE Mats Gustafsson HERE

Enjoy it.- ♪ ♪ ♪

MORE Thurston Moore HERE

Enjoy it.- ♪ ♪ ♪

Anónimo dijo...

This looks most interesting. I have been following the use of electronics in music since the late 1960's. Looking forward to hearing what these players get up to. Many thanks.