viernes, 20 de junio de 2014

Akira Sakata, Johan Berthling, Paal Nilssen-Love

Arashi (2014)


Akira Sakata: alto saxophone, clarinet, voice
Johan Berthling: double bass
Paal Nilssen-Love: drums, percussion


6 comentarios:

Caballo De Fuerza dijo...

MORE Akira Sakata, Johan Berthling, Paal Nilssen HERE

Enjoy it.- ♪ ♪ ♪

sikes dijo...

Hi Caballo de Fuerza, could you please replace the link to this post, it is dead. Thanks for such a great blog

Ананасий Непитин dijo...

wn't you be so kind to re-upload the rip?
the link is dead, alas.

muchas gracias por adelantado.

francisco santos dijo...

can you re post this one or send the link to this e-mail
thank you very much !......

Unknown dijo...

without bonus disc it's here

Ананасий Непитин dijo...

alas! server is dead. ad no way to find this 'Arashi' (i think, it's quite different from that of Yamashita, Sakata and Koyama stage music)