los siniestros energúmenos desataron a los animales

domingo, 19 de enero de 2014

Milford Graves

Meditation Among Us [1977] (1992)


Toshinori Kondo: trumpet, alto horns
Kaoru Abe: alto saxophone, sopranino saxophone
Mototeru Takagi: tenor saxophone
Milford Graves: piano, drums, percussion, voice
Toshiyuki Tsuchitori: drums, percussion


1 comentario:

steve dijo...

This is AWESOME! We have a language barrier so I do not comment often. Muchas Gracias! for all your posts of great music! Many Thanks from Texas USA.