los siniestros energúmenos desataron a los animales

lunes, 8 de julio de 2013

Blue Cranes

Lift Music! Flown Music! (2007)


Reed Wallsmith: alto saxophone, keyboards, vocals
Rebecca Sanborn: piano, keyboards, vocals
Keith Brush: acoustic bass, electric upright bass
Ji Tanzer: drums, throat singing, lute


3 comentarios:

chris_c dijo...

thanks for all the great music that you have posted, this is one of my favourite blogs. you post stuff that you cannot find elsewhere, and i'm grateful for the frequency of the posts too. cheers!

Anónimo dijo...

pretty is original ) thank you so very much!

john dijo...

Could you replace the dead links please, thank you so much