domingo, 30 de octubre de 2011

Ernesto Cervini Quartet

There (2011)


Joel Frahm: saxophones
Adrean Farrugia: piano
Dan Loomis: bass
Ernesto Cervini: drums

2 comentarios:

Moe dijo...

Thanks so much. This really swings. I love Joel Frahms playing.

ignoto Transversal dijo...


Joel's sound has magic, great thing is that you like him... I smile knowing that a usual guest produces pleasure to you.