sábado, 28 de mayo de 2011

Magnus Broo Quartet

Painbody (2008)


Magnus Broo: trumpet
Torbjorn Gulz: piano
Mattias Welin: bass
Jonas Holgersson: drums

2 comentarios:

Anonymous dijo...

you know, i've been finding a lot of great, great stuff here lately, and i just realized i have never thanked you for posting it. this blog is a real jazz education for me: halsall and majewski and shelton and akinmusire have all be amazing to hear! so...thanks! rs.

Ignoto Transversal dijo...


I know, like you, that the music of jazz comforts us and completes the spirit in happiness.

It gives me pleasure to have expanded your horizons by presenting to new interpreters.

Thanks very much to you for being part of the TE community.