martes, 12 de abril de 2011

John Zorn

Nova Express (2011)


John Medeski: piano
Kenny Wollesen: vibes
Trevor Dunn: bass
Joey Baron: drums

2 comentarios:

steve dijo...

Muchas Gracias from Texas. Zorn is AWESOME. Thanks for sharing new things to preview!!!

Ignoto Transversal dijo...


Thanks to you. Viva Texas!!!!