domingo, 19 de diciembre de 2010

Rabih Abou-Khalil

Nafas (1988)


Rabih Abou-Khalil: oud
Selim Kusur: nay [ney], voice
Glen Velez: frame drums
Setrak Sarkissian: darabukka

2 comentarios:

Anonymous dijo...

Thanks for your posts! They allow me to get to know some great music I wouldn't find around here.

Ignoto Transversal dijo...


The idea is this happen.

Enjoy it.-